Skip to content
Loading Events

« All Events

ANHE Food and Agriculture Committee Monthly Call – November 2021

November 1 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT

Food and Agriculture Committee: November 1st at 3pm ET/12pm PST on Zoom.

Details

Date:
November 1
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT

Organizer

Alliance of Nurses for Healthy Environments