Skip to content
Loading Events

« All Events

ANHE Global Nurses Climate Change Committee Monthly Call – November 2021

November 18 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm EST

ANHE Global Nurses Climate Change Committee: November 18th at 5pm ET/2pm PST on Zoom.

Details

Date:
November 18
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm EST
Event Category:

Organizer

Alliance of Nurses for Healthy Environments